New Staff Members for the 2019-2020 School Year

We want to extend a warm welcome to our newest staff members for the 2019-2020 school year!

Lynn Bleeker
Site Coordinator at Hubbell Elementary

Lisa Nielsen
Site Coordinator at Cattell Elementary and Walnut Street School

Paula Becker
Site Coordinator at Edmunds Elementary and King Elementary

Other new staff members not pictured here include Nan Kloberdanz (Site Coordinator at Cowles Montessori), Sarah Ingalls (Lincoln Elementary), and Cassie Nash (site coordinator at Emerson Elementary and Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary in Indianola).

Leave a Reply