Our Board

Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors represents a group of diverse individuals who are committed to making a positive difference in the lives of children.


Jeremy Bielski (Fundraising Chair), ITA Group, Inc.

Bjornson.Amanda2016 photo

Amanda Bjornson, Principal Financial Group

shelly brown

Shelly Brown, Accent Press

michael diver

Michael Diver, Meredith Corporation


Jane Funk (Secretary), West Bank


Matthew Grohe (Vice President and Personnel Chair), ReMax Real Estate Concepts

blake hanson

Blake Hanson, Crawford and Mauro Law Firm

Brent Hoover.jpg

Brent Hoover, Athene

connie kelehan.jpg

Connie Kelehan, Kum & Go

AL pic

Amanda Ladd, Businessolver, Inc.

Chris Mason-Professional Photo.jpg

Chris Mason (President), Aureon HR

Max Miller 13

Max Miller (Treasurer), McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, PC

dan obrian

Dan O’Brien, Wells Fargo

Everybody Wins_Sheehy

Mike Sheehy (Outreach Co-Chair), John Deere Financial

jannay towne.JPG

Jannay Towne (Outreach Co-Chair), WHO-TV


Marcia Treichel, Wells Fargo Bank

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s