Our Board

Our board of directors represents a group of diverse individuals who are committed to making a positive difference in the lives of children.

Holli Andresen

Holli Andresen (Marketing Committee Chair), United States District Court, Northern District of Iowa


Jeremy Bielski, ITA Group, Inc.

Bjornson.Amanda2016 photo

Amanda Bjornson, Principal Financial Group

shelly brown

Shelly Brown, Accent Press


Jane Funk (Treasurer), West Bank

Katie Jones headshot

Katie Jones (Special Events Chair), Iowa Department of Public Health

connie kelehan

Connie Kelehan, Kum & Go

AL pic

Amanda Ladd, Businessolver, Inc.

Max Miller 13

Max Miller (Board President), Iowa State Bank

Kim Norvell, Des Moines Register

Nina Pack (Recruitment Co-Chair), Jewels Academy/Life Time Athletic

Everybody Wins_Sheehy

Mike Sheehy, John Deere Financial

Rachel Simon

Rachel Simon (Board Secretary), Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority (DART)


Daniel Stalder (Recruitment Co-Chair),  Iowa League of Cities

jannay towne

Jannay Towne, WHO-TV


Marcia Treichel (Vice President/Personnel Chair), Wells Fargo Bank


Christina Wilson, Iowa Heart Center, Mercy Medical Center

Leave a Reply