Office Staff

EWISTAFF_19

Karen Ligas
Executive Director
515-277-7590
statedirector@everybodywinsiowa.org


IMG_20170808_154336

Christine Russell
Program Manager
515-242-8463
program@everybodywinsiowa.org


 EWISTAFF_7

Anna Sunstrom
Volunteer Outreach Manager
515-242-8462
volunteer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jordan Mains
Marketing & Development Coordinator
515-242-8464
jmains@everybodywinsiowa.org


IMG_20171221_095847

Carolyne Nowell
IDPH AmeriCorps Prevention Advocate
cnowell@everybodywinsiowa.org


IMG_1529

Amber Juffer
Regional Coordinator (Region 1)
region1@everybodywinsiowa.org


angi

Angi DeCapp
Regional Coordinator (Region 2)
region2@everybodywinsiowa.org


jan

Jan Fitzsimons
Regional Coordinator (Region 3)
region3@everybodywinsiowa.org


Site Coordinators Contacts

Capitol View Elementary
capitolview@everybodywinsiowa.org


Carver Community School
carver@everybodywinsiowa.org


Cattell Elementary
cattell@everybodywinsiowa.org


Central Presbyterian Church
cpctutoring@everybodywinsiowa.org


Children & Family Urban Movement Breakfast
Breakfast: powerbreakfast@everybodywinsiowa.org
After School: cfumafterschool@everybodywinsiowa.org


Crestview School of Inquiry


Downtown School
downtown@everybodywinsiowa.org


Edmunds Elementary
edmunds@everybodywinsiowa.org


Emerson Elementary
emerson@everybodywinsiowa.org


Findley Elementary
3rd-5th grade Breakfast: findley@everybodywinsiowa.org
John Deere Financial Power Breakfast: findleyjdf@everybodywinsiowa.org


Greenwood Elementary
greenwood@everybodywinsiowa.org


Hillside Elementary
hillside@everybodywinsiowa.org


Hubbell Elementary
hubbell@everybodywinsiowa.org


King Elementary
king@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lakewood Elementary
lakewood@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lincoln Elementary
lincoln@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lovejoy Elementary
lovejoy@everybodywinsiowa.org


McKinley Elementary
mckinley@everybodywinsiowa.org


Monroe Elementary
monroe@everybodywinsiowa.org


Moore Elementary
Lunch program: moore@everybodywinsiowa.org
After-school program: mooreafterschool@everybodywinsiowa.org


Oakridge Neighborhood
oakridge@everybodywinsiowa.org


Oviatt Elementary
oviatt@everybodywinsiowa.org


Pella Christian Grade School
pellachristian@everybodywinsiowa.org


Perry Elementary
perry@everybodywinsiowa.org


River Woods Elementary
riverwoods@everybodywinsiowa.org


St. Theresa Catholic School
sttheresas@everybodywinsiowa.org


South Union Elementary
southunion@everybodywinsiowa.org


Stowe Elementary


Terrace Elementary
terrace@everybodywinsiowa.org


Urban Dreams
urbandreams@everybodywinsiowa.org


Walnut Street School
walnutstreet@everybodywinsiowa.org


Whittier Elementary
whittier@everybodywinsiowa.org


Wilder Elementary
wilder@everybodywinsiowa.org


Willard Elementary
willard@everybodywinsiowa.org


Windsor Elementary
windsor@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leave a Reply