Office Staff

EWISTAFF_19

Karen Ligas

Executive Director

515-277-7590

statedirector@everybodywinsiowa.org


IMG_20170808_154336

Christine Russell

Program Manager

515-242-8463

program@everybodywinsiowa.org


 EWISTAFF_7

Anna Sunstrom

Volunteer Outreach Manager

515-242-8462

volunteer@everybodywinsiowa.org


EWISTAFF_8

Jordan Mains

IDPH AmeriCorps Mentoring Advocate

515-242-8464

outreach@everybodywinsiowa.org


newcarolyne

Carolyne Nowell

CYC Youth Service Momentum AmeriCorps Member

515-242-8464

development@everybodywinsiowa.org


IMG_1529

Amber Juffer

Regional Coordinator (Region 1)

region1@everybodywinsiowa.org


angi

Angi DeCapp

Regional Coordinator (Region 2)

region2@everybodywinsiowa.org


jan

Jan Fitzsimons

Regional Coordinator (Region 3)

region3@everybodywinsiowa.org


Site Coordinators Contacts

Capitol View Elementary

capitolview@everybodywinsiowa.org


Carver Community School

carver@everybodywinsiowa.org


Cattell Elementary School

cattell@everybodywinsiowa.org


Central Presbyterian Church

cpctutoring@everybodywinsiowa.org


Children & Family Urban Movement Breakfast

powerbreakfast@everybodywinsiowa.org


Children & Family Urban Movement After-school

cfumafterschool@everybodywinsiowa.org


Children & Family Urban Movement at Moulton Elementary School

cfumafterschool@everybodywinsiowa.org


Community Youth Concepts

development@everybodywinsiowa.org


Downtown School Site Coordinator

downtown@everybodywinsiowa.org


Edmunds Elementary

edmunds@everybodywinsiowa.org


Emerson Elementary

emerson@everybodywinsiowa.org


Findley Elementary

findley@everybodywinsiowa.org


Hillside Elementary

hillside@everybodywinsiowa.org


Irving Elementary

irving@everybodywinsiowa.org


King Elementary

king@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lakewood Elementary

lakewood@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lincoln Elementary

lincoln@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lovejoy Elementary

lovejoy@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lutheran Church of Hope

hope@everybodywinsiowa.org


McKinley Elementary School

mckinley@everybodywinsiowa.org


Monroe Elementary

monroe@everybodywinsiowa.org


Oakridge Neighborhood

oakridge@everybodywinsiowa.org


Oviatt Elementary

oviatt@everybodywinsiowa.org


Pella Christian Grade School

pellachristian@everybodywinsiowa.org


Perry Elementary School

perry@everybodywinsiowa.org


River Woods Elementary

riverwoods@everybodywinsiowa.org


St. Theresa Catholic School

sttheresas@everybodywinsiowa.org


South Union Elementary

southunion@everybodywinsiowa.org


Terrace Elementary

terrace@everybodywinsiowa.org


Walnut Street School

walnutstreet@everybodywinsiowa.org


Whittier Elementary

whittier@everybodywinsiowa.org


Wilder Elementary

wilder@everybodywinsiowa.org


Windsor Elementary

windsor@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s