Our Staff

Karen Ligas
Executive Director
515-277-7590 (ext. 8461)
statedirector@everybodywinsiowa.org

Jordan Mains
Technology & Development Coordinator
515-242-8464
jmains@everybodywinsiowa.org

Anna Sunstrom
Volunteer/Match Manager
515-242-8462
volunteer@everybodywinsiowa.org

Stacy Pearce
Program Manager
spearce@everybodywinsiowa.org

Marty Katz
Site Coordinator
mkatz@everybodywinsiowa.org

Christine Russell
Site Coordinator
crussell@everybodywinsiowa.org

Deanna Kennedy
Site Coordinator
dkennedy@everybodywinsiowa.org

Lisa Nielsen
Site Coordinator
lnielsen@everybodywinsiowa.org

Paula Becker
Site Coordinator
pbecker@everybodywinsiowa.org

Lynn Bleeker
Site Coordinator
lbleeker@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leanne Smith
Site Coordinator
lsmith@everybodywinsiowa.org

Jenni Scallon
Site Coordinator
jscallon@everybodywinsiowa.org

Abby Hurlbut
Site Coordinator
ahurlbut@everybodywinsiowa.org

Gaye Wiekierak
Site Coordinator
gwiekierak@everybodywinsiowa.org

Ashley Harvey
Site Coordinator
aharvey@everybodywinsiowa.org

Barb Hardy
Site Coordinator
bhardy@everybodywinsiowa.org

Aaron Wiegert
Site Coordinator
awiegert@everybodywinsiowa.org

Dee Bryce
Site Coordinator
dbryce@everybodywinsiowa.org

Jill Downing
Site Coordinator
jdowning@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leave a Reply