Our Staff

 

Karen Ligas
Executive Director
515-277-7590 (ext. 8461)
statedirector@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jordan Mains
Technology & Development Coordinator
515-242-8464
jmains@everybodywinsiowa.org


 EWISTAFF_7

Anna Sunstrom
Volunteer Outreach Manager
515-242-8462
volunteer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Amber Juffer
Program Manager
ajuffer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Stacy Pearce
Program Manager
spearce@everybodywinsiowa.org


Ruth Staplin
Site Coordinator
rstaplin@everybodywinsiowa.org


Marty Katz
Site Coordinator
mkatz@everybodywinsiowa.org


Collette Saylor
Site Coordinator
csaylor@everybodywinsiowa.org


Deanna Kennedy
Site Coordinator
dkennedy@everybodywinsiowa.org


Paula Becker
Site Coordinator
pbecker@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lisa Nielsen
Site Coordinator
lnielsen@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lynn Bleeker
Site Coordinator
lbleeker@everybodywinsiowa.org


Leanne Smith
Site Coordinator
lsmith@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jenni Scallon
Site Coordinator
jscallon@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leave a Reply