Our Staff

Office Staff
Front (from left to right): Anna Sunstrom, Jordan Mains
Back (from left to right): Christine Russell, Karen Ligas


Karen Ligas
Executive Director
515-277-7590
statedirector@everybodywinsiowa.org


IMG_20170808_154336

Christine Russell
Program Manager
515-242-8463
program@everybodywinsiowa.org


 EWISTAFF_7

Anna Sunstrom
Volunteer Outreach Manager
515-242-8462
volunteer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jordan Mains
Marketing & Development Coordinator
515-242-8464
jmains@everybodywinsiowa.org


Amber Juffer
Regional Coordinator (Region 1)
region1@everybodywinsiowa.org


Angi DeCapp
Regional Coordinator (Region 2)
region2@everybodywinsiowa.org


Becky Evans
Site Coordinator
bevans@everybodywinsiowa.org


Shelly Brown
Site Coordinator
sbrown@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lois Van Houwelingen
Site Coordinator
lvanhouwelingen@everybodywinsiowa.org


Ruth Staplin
Site Coordinator
rstaplin@everybodywinsiowa.org


Marty Katz
Site Coordinator
mkatz@everybodywinsiowa.org


Collette Saylor
Site Coordinator
csaylor@everybodywinsiowa.org


Stacy Pearce
Site Coordinator
spearce@everybodywinsiowa.org


Deanna Kennedy
Site Coordinator
dkennedy@everybodywinsiowa.org


Kathy Miner
Site Coordinator
kminer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Paula Becker
Site Coordinator
pbecker@everybodywinsiowa.org


Nan Kloberdanz
Site Coordinator
nkloberdanz@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lisa Nielsen
Site Coordinator
lnielsen@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lynn Bleeker
Site Coordinator
lbleeker@everybodywinsiowa.org


Sarah Ingalls
Site Coordinator
singalls@everybodywinsiowa.org


Cassie Nash
Site Coordinator
cnash@everybodywinsiowa.org


Sara Powell
Site Coordinator
spowell@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jasmine Echeverria
Iowa College AmeriCorps Program Member
jecheverria@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leave a Reply