Our Staff

 

Karen Ligas
Executive Director
515-277-7590
statedirector@everybodywinsiowa.org


 EWISTAFF_7

Anna Sunstrom
Volunteer Outreach Manager
515-242-8462
volunteer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jordan Mains
Marketing & Development Coordinator
515-242-8464
jmains@everybodywinsiowa.org


Amber Juffer
Team Lead
ajuffer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Becky Evans
Site Coordinator
bevans@everybodywinsiowa.org


Shelly Brown
Site Coordinator
sbrown@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lois Van Houwelingen
Site Coordinator
lvanhouwelingen@everybodywinsiowa.org


Ruth Staplin
Site Coordinator
rstaplin@everybodywinsiowa.org


Marty Katz
Site Coordinator
mkatz@everybodywinsiowa.org


Collette Saylor
Site Coordinator
csaylor@everybodywinsiowa.org


Stacy Pearce
Site Coordinator
spearce@everybodywinsiowa.org


Deanna Kennedy
Site Coordinator
dkennedy@everybodywinsiowa.org


Kathy Miner
Site Coordinator
kminer@everybodywinsiowa.org


Paula Becker
Site Coordinator
pbecker@everybodywinsiowa.org


Nan Kloberdanz
Site Coordinator
nkloberdanz@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lisa Nielsen
Site Coordinator
lnielsen@everybodywinsiowa.org


Lynn Bleeker
Site Coordinator
lbleeker@everybodywinsiowa.org


Sara Powell
Site Coordinator
spowell@everybodywinsiowa.org


Cassie Smith
Site Coordinator
csmith@everybodywinsiowa.org


Jenni Scallon
Site Coordinator
jscallon@everybodywinsiowa.org


Leanne Smith
Site Coordinator
lsmith@everybodywinsiowa.org


Sydney Snyder
Site Coordinator
ssnyder@everybodywinsiowa.org


Griffen McBride
Site Coordinator
gmcbride@everybodywinsiowa.org

Leave a Reply